PDS Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Elder
Email : jason.elder@outlook.com

 
Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball
No posts found for Varsity Boys Basketball.
Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Wed, Dec 18 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA Loss
Wed, Jan 8 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School Loss 39-47
Thu, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. NYMA Loss 45-54
Mon, Jan 13 : 4:15 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy Loss 45-66
Wed, Jan 15 : 3:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Darrow School Loss 30-54
Wed, Jan 22 : 5:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy Loss 37-72
Mon, Jan 27 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. The Harvey School Won 70-52
Wed, Jan 29 : 3:30 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School Loss 49-46
Mon, Feb 3 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Loss 40-50
Wed, Feb 5 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School : Postponed! Reschedule to 2/12 More info
Mon, Feb 10 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Feb 11 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Woodstock Day School : JV Match Loss 49-51
Wed, Feb 12 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Loss 33-90
Fri, Feb 21 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Marvelwood School Loss 42-68
Mon, Feb 24 : 5:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School : HVAL Quarter Finals Loss 37-67