PDS Athletics Varsity Ultimate Disc

Varsity Ultimate Disc

Head Coach : Dan Fisherman
Email : momshead@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Guido Aresi

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2018 HVAL ULTIMATE DISC CHAMPIONS!!!

Ultimate Frisbee Team Photo Album on Flickr
Recent News from Varsity Ultimate Disc

Congratulations to the 2018 Ultimate team, HVAL Champions!

Last updated on September 18, 2018
On an absolutely beautiful day, the PDS Ultimate team beat The Oakwood School in the HVAL Championship game 15-9 on Monday May 21st. It was a very exciting game, with spectacular plays on both sides! We are all very proud…

Ultimate Disc Posts first win!

Last updated on May 1, 2018
The ‘Gators opened the season with a decisive 15-3 win at Marvelwood. The victory was a true team effort highlighted by a stifling 1-3-3 zone defense that allowed the Gators to build an 8-0 lead at halftime. Handlers Cam and…

What's Ultimate Frisbee all about? Check out this link!

Last updated on February 2, 2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAjX-n3yGWE…
Varsity Ultimate Disc Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Apr 3 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Apr 8 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Wed, Apr 10 : 3:30 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School More info
Fri, Apr 12 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Mon, Apr 15 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. NYMA More info
Thu, Apr 18 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Mon, Apr 22 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Darrow School More info
Wed, Apr 24 : 4:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Mon, May 6 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Wed, May 8 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA More info
Thu, May 9 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Fri, May 10 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Mon, May 13 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, May 15 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals- Subject to change More info
Fri, May 17 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - Subject to Change More info