PDS Athletics Varsity Ultimate Disc

Varsity Ultimate Disc

Head Coach : Dan Fisherman
Email : momshead@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Guido Aresi

 

 

Congratulations to the 2019 HVAL Ultimate Disc Champions!

Recent News from Varsity Ultimate Disc

PDS Alums Playing High Level Ultimate at College!

Last updated on May 13, 2019
On your left, Guido Aresi (PDS ’16), your 2019 Hudson Valley D-III Conference Ultimate champ; and on your right, Wei Li (PDS ’17) your runner-up. Great title game. Both teams looked tough to beat all weekend. The 2015 PDS Ultimate…

What's Ultimate Frisbee all about? Check out this link!

Last updated on April 5, 2019
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAjX-n3yGWE…
Varsity Ultimate Disc Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Apr 3 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Storm King School Won 15-3
Mon, Apr 8 : 4:30 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School : CANCELLED Due to Field Conditions More info
Wed, Apr 10 : 3:30 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School Win 15-0
Fri, Apr 12 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School Win 12-11
Wed, Apr 17 : 4:30 pm @ Oakwood Friends Home
vs. NYMA : Moved to 5/9 More info
Thu, Apr 18 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends win 15-1
Mon, Apr 22 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Darrow School Win 15-7
Wed, Apr 24 : 3:45 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School : New Opponent and time Win 15-3
Thu, Apr 25 : 3:30 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School : Match moved to 4/24 More info
Mon, May 6 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Win 15-7
Wed, May 8 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA Win 15-5
Thu, May 9 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Home
vs. NYMA More info
Fri, May 10 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Win 15-1
Wed, May 15 : 3:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Darrow School : HVAL Semi-Finals- Subject to change Win 15-6
Fri, May 17 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School : HVAL Finals - Subject to Change More info