PDS Athletics Varsity Girls Volleyball

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach : Lisa McVey
Email : lmcvey@poughkeepsieday.org

    Access the volleyball pre-season and regular practice schedule through this link: Volleyball Practice and Game Schedule     JV Volleyball Team Photo Album      
Recent News from Varsity Girls Volleyball

PDS Volleyball practice starts on Monday August 27th

Last updated on September 18, 2018
The volleyball team at PDS is for girls grades 7-12. Preseason practices will start on Monday August 27th, in the Buccelli Athletic Facility from 10 am to 12pm. Practices will run the week of August 27th, then Tuesday September 4th…
Varsity Girls Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. The Harvey School PDS 3 - Harvey -0
Fri, Sep 14 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy Won PDS 3- FCA - 2
Thu, Sep 20 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Oakwood Friends : From 9/17 More info
Mon, Oct 1 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:00 pm @ Forman School Away
vs. Forman School More info
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Wed, Oct 24 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. NYMA : Tentative! More info
Mon, Oct 29 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA : Tentative! More info
Wed, Oct 31 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Nov 5 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, Nov 7 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Sat, Nov 10 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info