PDS Athletics Varsity Girls Volleyball

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach : Lisa McVey
Email : lmcvey@poughkeepsieday.org

    Access the volleyball pre-season and regular practice schedule through this link: Volleyball Practice and Game Schedule            
Recent News from Varsity Girls Volleyball
No posts found for Varsity Girls Volleyball.
Varsity Girls Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. The Harvey School PDS 3 - Harvey -0
Fri, Sep 14 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy Won PDS 3- FCA - 2
Thu, Sep 20 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Oakwood Friends : From 9/17 Won 3-0
Mon, Oct 1 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School Loss 1-3
Wed, Oct 3 : 3:30 pm @ Forman School Away
vs. Forman School Loss 0-3
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy Loss 0-3
Wed, Oct 10 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Won 3-2
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 3-0
Wed, Oct 24 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. NYMA Loss 0-3
Fri, Oct 26 : 4:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Marvelwood School : DATE CHANGE Won 3-0
Mon, Oct 29 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA Loss 1-3
Wed, Oct 31 : 3:45 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Nov 5 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Marvelwood School : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE Won 3-1
Wed, Nov 7 : 4:30 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Sat, Nov 10 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info