PDS Athletics Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Jessica Kenny
Email : vanhouten.jessica@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Katie Green
Email : kgreen72@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer Team Photos
Recent News from Varsity Girls Soccer
No posts found for Varsity Girls Soccer.
Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Fri, Sep 14 : 4:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy : PLEASE NOTE LOCATION!! Loss 3-7
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 7-1
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Forman School : POSTPONED! Due to field conditions More info
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy : POSTPONED! Due to field conditions More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Won 5-1
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 5-0
Wed, Oct 17 : 4:00 pm @ Cantine Field, Saugerties Away
vs. Woodstock Day School : CANCELLED More info
Fri, Oct 19 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School Loss 0-5
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Marvelwood School Won 5-1
Wed, Oct 31 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Thu, Nov 1 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy Tie 3-3
Fri, Nov 2 : 4:00 pm @ The Harvey School Away
vs. The Harvey School : CANCELLED Due to Weather! More info
Wed, Nov 7 : TBD @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Fri, Nov 9 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info