PDS Athletics Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach : Jessica Kenny
Email : vanhouten.jessica@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Katie Green
Email : kgreen72@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer Team Photos
Recent News from Varsity Girls Soccer

Girls soccer Team to start preseason practice on Monday August 27th

Last updated on September 18, 2018
The girls soccer team will start preseason practices on Monday August 27th. The practices will run from August 27th – 31st from 10am to 12. All girls in grades 8-12 are eligible to play. Welcome to new assistant coach Katie…
Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Fri, Sep 14 : 4:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy : PLEASE NOTE LOCATION!! Loss 3-7
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 7-1
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Forman School More info
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Wed, Oct 17 : 4:00 pm @ Cantine Field, Saugerties Away
vs. Woodstock Day School More info
Fri, Oct 19 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Wed, Oct 31 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Fri, Nov 2 : 4:00 pm @ The Harvey School Away
vs. The Harvey School More info
Mon, Nov 5 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, Nov 7 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Fri, Nov 9 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info