PDS Athletics Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Marko Guzijon
Email : marko@markonikle.com
Assistant Coach : Brian Reid
Email : breid@poughkeepsieday.org

The boys varsity soccer team at PDS plays a full schedule in the HVAL League, from September through mid-November. Post-season tournaments begin in November through the WNEPSAA; the All-Star game is held mid-November. Team photos by Johan Hedlund P'18 and video by Alberto Aresi P'16 Team photos on Flickr  
Recent News from Varsity Boys Soccer

Boys soccer Team to hold first preseason practice on Monday August 27th

Last updated on September 18, 2018
The PDS boys soccer team will start preseason practices on Monday August 27th, from 10am to 12pm. Welcome to new coaches Marko Guzijan and Brian Reid!!!  …
Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. The Harvey School Loss 1-3
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 11-1
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA More info
Wed, Sep 26 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Oct 1 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Home School Association : CANCELLED More info
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:00 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School More info
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Forman School Away
vs. Forman School More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Fri, Oct 12 : 4:00 pm @ Cantine Field, Saugerties Away
vs. Woodstock Day School More info
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Fri, Oct 19 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Darrow School More info
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Wed, Oct 24 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Home School Association : CANCELLED More info
Mon, Oct 29 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. NYMA More info
Wed, Oct 31 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Nov 5 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, Nov 7 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Sat, Nov 10 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info