PDS Athletics Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Marko Guzijon
Email : marko@markonikle.com
Assistant Coach : Brian Reid
Email : breid@poughkeepsieday.org

The boys varsity soccer team at PDS plays a full schedule in the HVAL League, from September through mid-November. Post-season tournaments begin in November through the WNEPSAA; the All-Star game is held mid-November. Team photos on Flickr  
Recent News from Varsity Boys Soccer
No posts found for Varsity Boys Soccer.
Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Wed, Sep 12 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. The Harvey School Loss 1-3
Mon, Sep 17 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 11-1
Mon, Sep 24 : 4:30 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA Won 4-1
Wed, Sep 26 : 4:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Storm King School : TIME CHANGE! Loss 0-7
Mon, Oct 1 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Home School Association : CANCELLED More info
Wed, Oct 3 : 4:00 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School Win 4-0
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:30 pm @ Forman School Away
vs. Forman School : POSTPONED! More info
Wed, Oct 10 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Marvelwood School Loss 2-3
Mon, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends won 6-1
Thu, Oct 18 : 4:15 pm @ Forman School Away
vs. Forman School Loss 1-3
Fri, Oct 19 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Darrow School Won 8-0
Mon, Oct 22 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Won 6-0
Wed, Oct 24 : 4:00 pm @ Cantine Field, Saugerties Away
vs. Woodstock Day School : Rescheduled from 10/12 More info
Wed, Oct 24 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Home School Association : CANCELLED More info
Mon, Oct 29 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. NYMA : CANCELLED Due to Field Conditions More info
Wed, Oct 31 : 3:45 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School Loss 1-7
Thu, Nov 1 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA : Rescheduled from 10/29 Tie 2-2
Mon, Nov 5 : 2:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Darrow School : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE Won 7-1
Wed, Nov 7 : 2:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Sat, Nov 10 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info