PDS Athletics Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach : Brent Boscarino
Email : bboscarino@poughkeepsieday.org
Phone : (315) 559-7266
Assistant Coach : Jonathan Howe
Email : jhowe@poughkeepsieday.org

The boys varsity soccer team at PDS plays a full schedule in the HVAL League, from September through mid-November. Post-season tournaments begin in November through the WNEPSAA; the All-Star game is held mid-November. Team photos by Johan Hedlund P'18 and video by Alberto Aresi P'16 Team photos on Flickr  
Recent News from Varsity Boys Soccer
No posts found for Varsity Boys Soccer.
Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Sep 11 : 3:30 pm @ The Harvey School Away
vs. The Harvey School Loss 0-4
Wed, Sep 13 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Home School Association Won 4-0
Fri, Sep 15 : 4:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Spackenkill Rd. Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy@Spackenkill Rd. Won 10-0
Mon, Sep 18 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 4-2
Wed, Sep 27 : 4:30 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School Loss 1-5
Mon, Oct 2 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Loss 1-2
Wed, Oct 4 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Darrow School Won 4-0
Fri, Oct 6 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy@Spackenkill Rd. : CANCELLED More info
Mon, Oct 16 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Win 7-2
Wed, Oct 18 : 4:00 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School More info
Mon, Oct 23 : 4:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Wed, Oct 25 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. NYMA More info
Fri, Oct 27 : 4:15 pm @ Wooster School Away
vs. Wooster School More info
Mon, Oct 30 : 4:30 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA More info
Wed, Nov 1 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #1 Home
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Nov 6 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, Nov 8 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, Nov 8 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info