PDS Athletics Varsity Co-Ed Cross Country

Varsity Co-Ed Cross Country

Head Coach : Christine Heppermann
Email : cmheppermann@gmail.com
Assistant Coach : Eric Hinsdale
Email : ehinsdale@gmail.com

Poughkeepsie Day School has a Co-ed Cross Country team. They compete in the Hudson Valley Athletic League (HVAL) and the New England Preparatory School Athletic Association (NEPSAC). Students in grades 7-12 are invited to participate. Cross Country Team Photos  
Recent News from Varsity Co-Ed Cross Country

All Runners Medal in first Invitational of the season!

Last updated on September 16, 2019
All PDS runners medaled! Grace Gordan came in third, Audrey Hinsdale came  in eighth, and Ava Adams came  in ninth. New runner Owin Cuite medaled in his first race ever by coming in seventh in the freshman race. Congrats to…
Varsity Co-Ed Cross Country Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Sat, Sep 14 : 2:30 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Wed, Sep 18 : 3:30 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Wed, Sep 25 : 3:30 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Wed, Oct 2 : 4:00 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Sat, Oct 12 : TBD @ Storm King School Away
vs. Invitational Meet : Tentative More info
Wed, Oct 16 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Sat, Oct 19 : TBD @ NYMA Away
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Wed, Oct 23 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Invitational Meet More info
Wed, Oct 30 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Invitational Meet : HVAL Championship Meet More info
Wed, Nov 6 : 3:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Invitational Meet : Fun Run More info