PDS Athletics Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach : Jason Elder
Email : jason.elder@outlook.com

 
Recent News from Varsity Boys Basketball
No posts found for Varsity Boys Basketball.
Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Wed, Dec 18 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA More info
Wed, Jan 8 : 4:00 pm @ Storm King School Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Thu, Jan 9 : 4:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. NYMA More info
Mon, Jan 13 : 4:15 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Wed, Jan 15 : 3:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Darrow School More info
Wed, Jan 22 : 5:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Mon, Jan 27 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. The Harvey School More info
Wed, Jan 29 : 3:30 pm @ Darrow School Away
vs. Darrow School More info
Mon, Feb 3 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Wed, Feb 5 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Mon, Feb 10 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Fri, Feb 21 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Mon, Feb 24 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, Feb 26 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Fri, Feb 28 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals- Subject to change More info