PDS Athletics Varsity Baseball

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach : Geoff Dubas
Email : gdubas@poughkeepsieday.org
Assistant Coach : Brian Reid
Email : breid@poughkeepsieday.org

 

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2017 HVAL LEAGUE AND TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS

  Varsity Baseball Team Album on Flickr
Recent News from Varsity Baseball

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2017 HVAL LEAGUE AND TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS!

Last updated on August 9, 2017
PDS baseball won the HVAL League Tournament on Friday May 19th by beating  The Marvelwood School 12-2. PDS dominated their opponents behind strong pitching from Erik Hedlund and a true team effort while at bat! This is the second straight…
Varsity Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2016/17 Schedule

Tue, Apr 18 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy@Spackenkill Rd. : POSTPONED to TBD More info
Wed, Apr 19 : 4:00 pm @ Mt. Airy Sports Complex Away
vs. Storm King School Won 23-0
Mon, Apr 24 : 4:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School Won 6-1
Mon, May 1 : 6:30 pm @ Dutchess Stadium Away
vs. Storm King School : Dutchess Stadium Event Won 12-0
Wed, May 3 : 3:30 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Won 11-2
Fri, May 5 : 4:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy@Spackenkill Rd. : CANCELLED due to weather More info
Mon, May 8 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 13-1
Wed, May 10 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. NYMA won 33-3
Thu, May 11 : 5:30 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Win 19-2
Fri, May 12 : 4:30 pm @ Mt. Airy Sports Complex Away
vs. NYMA Won 16-4
Wed, May 17 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Oakwood Friends : HVAL Semi-Finals Won 27-8
Fri, May 19 : 4:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School : HVAL Finals More info