PDS Athletics Varsity Baseball

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach : Geoff Dubas
Email : gdubas@poughkeepsieday.org
Assistant Coach : Brian Reid
Email : breid@poughkeepsieday.org

 

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2017 HVAL LEAGUE AND TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS

  Varsity Baseball Team Album on Flickr
Recent News from Varsity Baseball

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2017 HVAL LEAGUE AND TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS!

Last updated on August 9, 2017
PDS baseball won the HVAL League Tournament on Friday May 19th by beating  The Marvelwood School 12-2. PDS dominated their opponents behind strong pitching from Erik Hedlund and a true team effort while at bat! This is the second straight…
Varsity Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Mon, Apr 16 : 4:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Wed, Apr 18 : 3:30 pm @ Mt. Airy Sports Complex Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Mon, Apr 23 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Wed, Apr 25 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. NYMA More info
Mon, Apr 30 : TBD @ Dutchess Stadium Away
vs. Storm King School More info
Wed, May 2 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School More info
Fri, May 4 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Mon, May 7 : 4:00 pm @ Mt. Airy Sports Complex Away
vs. NYMA More info
Wed, May 9 : 3:30 pm @ The Harvey School Away
vs. The Harvey School More info
Mon, May 14 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Quarter Finals- SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Wed, May 16 : TBD @ TBD TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Semi-Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info
Fri, May 18 : TBD @ PDS TBD
vs. TBD : HVAL Finals - SUBJECT TO CHANGE More info