PDS Athletics Varsity Baseball

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach : Geoff Dubas
Email : gdubas@poughkeepsieday.org
Assistant Coach : Brian Reid
Email : breid@poughkeepsieday.org

   
Recent News from Varsity Baseball
No posts found for Varsity Baseball.
Varsity Baseball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Mon, Apr 8 : 4:00 pm @ Kristi Babcock Memorial Fields Away
vs. Storm King School Win 13-10
Wed, Apr 10 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Marvelwood School Win 9-8
Wed, Apr 17 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Storm King School Loss 7-11
Mon, Apr 22 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School : Postoned to 4/23 More info
Tue, Apr 23 : 4:00 pm @ Marvelwood School Away
vs. Marvelwood School Loss 3-5
Wed, Apr 24 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. NYMA Win 16-1
Thu, Apr 25 : 4:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy : Postoned to 4/29 More info
Tue, Apr 30 : 4:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy : Rescheduled from 4/29 Loss 5-18
Mon, May 6 : 4:30 pm @ Delano Hitch Stadium Away
vs. NYMA : Postoned!! Reschedule 5/9 More info
Wed, May 8 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy Won 7-6
Thu, May 9 : 4:30 pm @ Delano Hitch Stadium Away
vs. NYMA : Rescheduled from 5/6 Win 15-2
Wed, May 15 : 4:45 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Storm King School : HVAL Semi-Finals- Subject to change Won 17-1
Mon, May 20 : 4:00 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy : HVAL Finals - Subject to Change More info