PDS Athletics 6-8 Co-ed Soccer

6-8 Co-ed Soccer

Head Coach : Elizabeth Viggiano
Email : eviggiano@poughkeepsieday.org

      PDS fields a middle school 6th-8th grade co-ed soccer team that competes with other independent schools. The team plays from September through November, with practices and games held after school. The program builds basic skills and teamwork, promotes fair play and respect and prepares students to play at a higher level. The game schedule enables students to experience competitive play. Go Here for a Game and practice schedule.
Recent News from 6-8 Co-ed Soccer
No posts found for 6-8 Co-ed Soccer.
6-8 Co-ed Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Mon, Sep 24 : 3:45 pm @ Mizzentop Away
vs. Mizzentop Loss 1-7
Tue, Oct 2 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 7-0
Fri, Oct 5 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Woodstock Day School : CANCELLED More info
Tue, Oct 9 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy : POSTPONED! More info
Fri, Oct 12 : 3:45 pm @ Dutchess Day Away
vs. Dutchess Day Loss 1-5
Mon, Oct 15 : 3:30 pm @ Kildonan School Away
vs. Kildonan School : Postoned due to weather More info
Thu, Oct 18 : 3:45 pm @ Wooster School Away
vs. Wooster School Loss 3-6
Fri, Oct 19 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Mizzentop Loss 3-6
Tue, Oct 23 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy Won 9-2
Fri, Oct 26 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Oct 30 : 3:45 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Dutchess Day More info
Thu, Nov 1 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Kildonan School More info