PDS Athletics 6-8 Co-ed Soccer

6-8 Co-ed Soccer

Head Coach : Elizabeth Viggiano
Email : eviggiano@poughkeepsieday.org

      PDS fields a middle school 6th-8th grade co-ed soccer team that competes with other independent schools. The team plays from September through November, with practices and games held after school. The program builds basic skills and teamwork, promotes fair play and respect and prepares students to play at a higher level. The game schedule enables students to experience competitive play.
Recent News from 6-8 Co-ed Soccer
No posts found for 6-8 Co-ed Soccer.
6-8 Co-ed Soccer Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Fri, Sep 20 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Upton Lake School : New Opponent Tied 1-1
Mon, Sep 23 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Oakwood Friends Win 13-1
Thu, Sep 26 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Mizzentop : Postoned due to weather! Rescheduled for 11/1 More info
Fri, Oct 4 : 4:15 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy : Cancelled - no make up More info
Thu, Oct 10 : 3:45 am @ Dutchess Day Away
vs. Dutchess Day Loss 2-4
Tue, Oct 15 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. High Meadow School win 12-1
Thu, Oct 17 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Upton Lake School : Postponed! Reschedule TBD More info
Thu, Oct 24 : 3:45 pm @ Mizzentop Away
vs. Mizzentop Loss 2-6
Fri, Oct 25 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends Won 8-2
Tue, Oct 29 : 3:45 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Dutchess Day Tie 3-3
Fri, Nov 1 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Soccer Field #2 Home
vs. Mizzentop : CANCELLED Due to Field Conditions More info