PDS Athletics 6-8 Co-ed Basketball

6-8 Co-ed Basketball

Head Coach : Gabe Smiley
Email : gsmiley@poughkeepsieday.org

PDS fields a grades 6-8 co-ed basketball team that competes in interscholastic play. The team plays from December through February; practice is held after school. The program enhances basic skills, builds teamwork, promotes fair play and respect and prepares students to move on to the next level of play  

Recent News from 6-8 Co-ed Basketball
No posts found for 6-8 Co-ed Basketball.
6-8 Co-ed Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Wed, Dec 11 : 5:15 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Mon, Dec 16 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Mizzentop More info
Thu, Jan 16 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Jan 21 : 4:30 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. High Meadow School More info
Wed, Jan 22 : 3:45 pm @ Dutchess Day Away
vs. Dutchess Day More info
Thu, Jan 30 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Feb 4 : 5:15 pm @ TBD Away
vs. High Meadow School More info
Thu, Feb 6 : 3:45 pm @ Dutchess Day Home
vs. Dutchess Day More info
Tue, Feb 11 : 3:45 pm @ Patterson Recreation Center Away
vs. Mizzentop More info
Thu, Feb 13 : 4:15 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info