PDS Athletics 7-8 Co-ed Basketball

7-8 Co-ed Basketball

Head Coach : Gabe Smiley
Email : gsmiley@poughkeepsieday.org

32734572942_fb40097712_oPDS fields a grades 7-8 co-ed basketball team that competes in interscholastic play. The team plays from December through February; practice is held after school. The program enhances basic skills, builds teamwork, promotes fair play and respect and prepares students to move on to the next level of play. A practice and game schedule can be found Here.  

Recent News from 7-8 Co-ed Basketball

7-8 Coed Basketball team to start practice on Friday December 1st

Last updated on November 20, 2017
The 7-8 Coed basketball team will begin practice for their season on Friday Dec. 1st . Coach Smiley is looking forward to a great season!…
7-8 Co-ed Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2017/18 Schedule

Wed, Dec 13 : 3:30 pm @ Faith Christian Academy@Casperkill Away
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Thu, Jan 4 : 3:45 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Dutchess Day More info
Thu, Jan 11 : 4:00 pm @ Upton Lake School Away
vs. Upton Lake School More info
Wed, Jan 17 : 4:00 pm @ Donlon gym Away
vs. Woodstock Day School More info
Thu, Jan 18 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Wed, Jan 24 : 3:30 pm @ Patterson Recreation Center Away
vs. Mizzentop More info
Thu, Jan 25 : 3:30 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Faith Christian Academy More info
Wed, Jan 31 : 4:00 pm @ Kildonan School Away
vs. Kildonan School More info
Thu, Feb 1 : 4:00 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Feb 6 : 4:45 pm @ PDS Home
vs. Mizzentop More info
Wed, Feb 7 : 3:45 pm @ Dutchess Day Away
vs. Dutchess Day More info