PDS Athletics 7-8 Co-ed Basketball

7-8 Co-ed Basketball

Head Coach : Gabe Smiley
Email : gsmiley@poughkeepsieday.org

PDS fields a grades 7-8 co-ed basketball team that competes in interscholastic play. The team plays from December through February; practice is held after school. The program enhances basic skills, builds teamwork, promotes fair play and respect and prepares students to move on to the next level of play. A practice and game schedule can be found Here.  

Recent News from 7-8 Co-ed Basketball
No posts found for 7-8 Co-ed Basketball.
7-8 Co-ed Basketball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2018/19 Schedule

Fri, Dec 14 : 3:45 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Mizzentop More info
Wed, Jan 16 : 4:00 pm @ NYMA Away
vs. NYMA More info
Thu, Jan 17 : 4:00 pm @ Oakwood Friends Away
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Jan 22 : 4:00 pm @ Kildonan School Away
vs. Kildonan School More info
Thu, Jan 24 : 3:45 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Dutchess Day More info
Mon, Jan 28 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. NYMA More info
Thu, Jan 31 : 4:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. Oakwood Friends More info
Tue, Feb 5 : 5:00 pm @ PDS - Buccelli Athletic Facility Home
vs. High Meadow School More info
Thu, Feb 7 : 3:45 pm @ Dutchess Day Away
vs. Dutchess Day More info
Wed, Feb 13 : 3:30 pm @ Patterson Recreation Center Away
vs. Mizzentop More info